FPC2022 Steering Group Committee

Dr Aaron Costall

Reader in the IAAPS @ University of Bath

Prof Dave Greenwood

Director for Industrial Engagement, and CEO of the High Value Manufacturing Catapult @ University of Warwick

David Hudson

Head of EV Business @ ePropelled

Francesca Iudicello

Programme Manager for Zero Emission Vehicles @ Innovate UK

Paul Jarvie

Centre Lead @ Driving the Electric Revolution Industrialisation Centres

Dr Byron Mason

Senior Lecturer in Intelligent Powertrain Systems @ Loughborough University

Philippa Oldham

Stakeholder Engagement Director @ Advanced Propulsion Centre

Isobel Sheldon OBE

Chief Strategy Officer @ British Volt

Austin Thomas

Infineon Technologies

Alan Tolley

Managing Director @ Advanced Powertrain Technologies Limited

Anna Wise

Head of Strategic Programmes @ Nyobolt Ltd

David Wong

Senior Technology and Innovation Manager @ SMMT

Jon Caine

Design Department Manager @ AVL Powertrain (UK)

James Gaade C.Eng FIMechE

Research Programme Director @ The Faraday Institution


Prof Greg Offer

Imperial College London

Dr Matthias Wellers

AVL Powertrain (UK)

Gina Trainer

AVL Powertrain (UK)