LISTEN TO THE Keynote Speakers

Tony Harper

Challenge Director: Faraday Battery Challenge, UK Research & Innovation

Danielle Lane

Director of Offshore Development UK & Ireland @ RWE

Rob Gray

Technical Director, Red Bull Advanced Technologies

Prof. Emma Kendrick

Professor of Energy Materials, University of Birmingham

Mario Brunner

Executive Vice President Engineering and Technology Powertrain Systems, AVL

Michael Hurwitz

Partner: Energy, Mobility & Innovation; PA Consulting

HURRY UP! Book your Seat


Want Something Extra?